Biuro i magazyn:

ul. Inowrocławska 2A
88-180 Tuczno
Tel +48 52 524 63 42
Fax +48 52 561 00 79
e-mail: biuro@impostal.pl

Dyrektor handlowy:

Paweł Woźniak
tel. kom. 509 627 905
e-mail: pawel@impostal.pl
 

Dział handlowy: tel.: +48 52 524 63 42

Jacek Murawa
tel. kom. 697 503 913
e-mail: jacek.murawa@impostal.pl
 
Jacek Ziemkiewicz 
tel.kom 536 111 199
e-mail: jacek.z@impostal.pl
 
Krzysztof Woźniak 
tel.kom 575 888 673
e-mail: krzysztof@impostal.pl
 
Łukasz Murawa 
tel.kom 511 162 582
e-mail: lukasz.murawa@impostal.pl
 
Beata Marszałkowska 
tel.kom 665 276 438
e-mail: beata.marszalkowska@impostal.pl
 
Ela Uszko 
tel.kom 511 162 238
e-mail: ela.uszko@impostal.pl
 
Tel serwisowy 24h: +48 697 503 913
 

Kierownik Magazynu:

Michał Ziółkowski
tel. kom. 511 467 671
michal@impostal.pl
 

Magazyn:

Tomasz Woźniak 
tel.kom 511 467 697
e-mail: tomasz.wozniak@impostal.pl

Bożena Woźniak
bozena@impostal.pl
 

Zaopatrzenie:

Zbigniew Mika
tel. kom. 505 276 677
zbyszek@impostal.pl
 

Spedycja:

Patryk Kowalski
tel. kom. 511 467 696
spedycja@impostal.pl
 

Księgowość i kadry:

tel. +48 52 522 55 32